Vorstand

  • Vorstand 
    Heiner Bregulla, Fellerstrasse 13, 3604 Thun Tel 033 335 89 04 E-Mail: heiner.bregulla@epost.ch Präsident B+L – Urs Bischler, Hagenstrasse 22, 3852 Ringgenberg, Tel 033 822 74 72 E-Mail: upbischler@sunrise.ch Geschäftsführer B&L / Projektleiter STOP TB LVIV –  Annemarie Flückiger Tel 031 371 81 29 E-Mail: annemarie.flueckiger@sunrise.ch Sekretariat – Ulrike Huggler, Stockhornstr. 17, 3600 Thun Tel 033 221 67 87  Protokoll  – Ralph Maurer, Fin de Meyriez 10, Postfach 218, 3280 Meyriez-Murten Tel 079 279 75 48 E-Mail: ralph.maurer@gmx.ch EDV IT Network – Kurt Neuenschwander, Arnistrasse 30, 3507 Biglen Tel 031 701 07 44 E-Mail: neuenschwander.kurt@vtxmail.ch Kassier – Albert Rieger, Aspiwaldweg 28, 3037 Herrenschwanden Tel 031 301 76 39 E-Mail: albert.rieger@bluewin.ch Projektleiter Zusammenarbeit Kirchen –  Tetyana Miller, im Aespliz 9, 3063 Ittigen/Bern, Tel 031 951 96 39 E-Mail: tanja.miller@bluewin.ch Koordinatorin Ukraine

Weitere Verantwortungsträger
Markus Liniger, Waldeggstr. 68 3800 Interlaken Tel 033 822 22 55 E-Mail:  markus_liniger@bluewin.ch , Logistik-Verantwortlicher – Nadiia Maurer, Fin de Meyriez 10, 3280 Meyriez Tel 079 672 85 23 E-Mail nadiia.maurer@gmx.ch  Projektleiterin Mittagstisch – Lisabeth Bertschi, Centralstr. 29, 3800 Interlaken Tel 079 375 84 37 E-Mail lisabeth.b@bluewin.ch, Arbeitsgruppe TB –  Tanja Zarudna Bösiger, Kirschgartenstr. 37, 3705 Faulensee Tel 033 654 82 66 E-Mail: zarudnaya@sunrise.ch , Arbeitsgruppe TB

 Heiner Bregulla DSC06451 (768x1024)
Heiner Begrulla  Urs Bischler Annemarie Flückiger
DSC02588 (1280x720)  
Ulrike Huggler  Albert Rieger  Kurt Neuenschwander
  Heiner Bregulla DSC06451 (768x1024)  tanja-miller-20161208_091901
 Ralph Maurer  Markus Liniger  Tanja Zarudna
 
    .
.